Call Us 0161 336 4170

Reviews for Pansie Potters in Reddish

At Pansie Potters we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great way to get a local florist

5/5

Customer Review

21st Feb, 2021

Great service, fast delivery and beautiful flowers. Would order again.

5/5

Miss Fitzakerley - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers. Amazing quality and my nan was made up with them. Thank you so much

5/5

Mr Austen - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Great service and flowers from Pansie Potters, would recommend

5/5

Mr Moghimi - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Excellent service lovely flowers have used many times and value for money

5/5

Mr Kenyon - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

Amazing as always. Beautiful flowers that last ages. Always my number one choice. Thanks so much xxx

5/5

Mrs Rowen - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

Highly Recommeded Delivered on time from Pansie Potters definitely will use them again and the flower arrangements are beautiful

5/5

Mrs Kenyon - D2f Review

6th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers sent to our friend at work whilst they were battling Covid. Meant the world to her. Thank you. Great service and lovely people.

5/5

Miss Thomas - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2021

Flowers were delivered as promised and are gorgeous. Really happy with the service and arrangement of flowers, my Mum was thrilled with them. Thank you

5/5

Miss Davies - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

Beautiful - Thank you.

5/5

Sharon - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021