Call Us 0161 336 4170

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 12pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Pansie Potters in Reddish

At Pansie Potters we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you for helping me make my mum's birthday special. The flowers were lovely and it was so awesome to get a picture of the arrangement and the balloon so that I knew exactly what she was getting. This is now my go to for flower delivery.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jun, 2020

Great service - gorgeous flowers, good communication/easy payment and delivery.

5/5

Customer Review

9th Apr, 2020

Ordered flowers for my Mum's Birthday but she wasn't in when they tried to deliver them. They left a card and my Mum rang them as soon as she was home and they very kindly dropped them off about 10 minutes later:-) Flowers are gorgeous and I loved that they sent photos so I could see them too:-)

5/5

Miss Davies - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2020

Always the best flowers. Would never order from anyone else.

5/5

Miss Henderson - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2020

Thanks for the prompt service. The flowers were really appreciated by my friend.

5/5

Customer Review

10th Jan, 2020

Lovely floral display pretty much exactly as advertised. Delivered on the day as expected and in great condition. 5 days later and flowers look just as great as there were many small buds still to open.....really pleased with this my second purchase......

5/5

Customer Review

29th Dec, 2019

I had a great experience dealing with this florist. They were accommodating to my needs and kept in contact through email. I didn't see the bouquet I ordered but they sent me photos and it looked beautiful. Really impressed with the service. I shall most definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

5/5

Mrs Finucane-Bell - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2019

Excellent service! Delivery was extremely quick and the flowers from the florist I chose were beautiful. We will certainly be using Direct2florist again for any more international floral needs. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2019

Always great service. Beautiful flowers. Lovely staff. Thank you

5/5

Miss Henderson - D2f Review

11th Dec, 2019

Made my lady very happy. Quick delivery Thank you

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

20th Nov, 2019