Call Us 0161 336 4170

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Pansie Potters in Reddish

At Pansie Potters we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic florist! My buttonholes and flowers for my hair on my wedding day were absolutely stunning! Thankyou!

5/5

Adele -

27th May, 2017

Gorgeous shop, such lovely gifts and fantastic service too! Xx

5/5

Catherine -

24th Mar, 2017

Very talented lady Vanessa. Great service, great prices and fabulous flower arrangements. Highly recommended. A star

5/5

Akhia -

24th Dec, 2016

A great little shop, I got a bouquet made for my grandma and she absolutely loved it, she said the flowers lasted ages aswell. The shop also had a really good selection of shabby chic home bits. Will definitely be back!

5/5

Erin -

16th Dec, 2016

A beautiful little florist with a lovely artistic and attentive owner. Perfect for nipping in for unique fresh flowers for any occasion. I always get great comments on bouquets I get.

5/5

Clare -

8th Oct, 2016

Beautiful flowers received today for my anniversary!. My husband said the lady in the shop was lovely and really helpful!. Thank you, they are beautiful!. Love supporting local shops!.

5/5

Emma -

6th Oct, 2016

Fantastic flowers and balloons for a 40th birthday - all done over the phone but got exactly what I wanted - thank you

5/5

Mel -

1st May, 2016

I received a beautiful arrangement from Pansie Potters and it lasted nearly 3 weeks! Fantastic quality would definitely recommend

5/5

Jackie -

28th Apr, 2016

I've had the most beautiful wedding flowers, table arrangements, Mothers day flowers, Easter wreaths, Christmas wreaths, and Birthday bouquets, made by Pansie potters. Fantastic, personal customer service, and gorgeous, quality flowers!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Vanessa has creative fresh ideas, and I couldn't recommend her, and her lovely shop enough!! Xx

5/5

Natalie -

5th Mar, 2016

Vanessa did my wedding flowers and they were absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend her!

5/5

Victoria -

1st Mar, 2016